Just a short word.
I have no problem at all with vegetarians. I always have vegetarian options on my menus, not vegan but vegetarian. My problem is when someone comes into the restaurant and looks at all the options and decides they don't like any of the 4-7 vegetarian options(not counting soup and salad) we have and wants something special.
Then on top of that they say that they are vegan, but they eat cheese.
Well, here it is.
Attention vegetarians--- you're not special! If you don't like the options we have I'm sorry but this is what we have.
Attention vegans--- If you don't know the difference between vegan and vegetarian don't bother to ask for vegan food! Vegans don't eat cheese!!!
7 years ago